Undo Actions in Keynote on your iPad

There’s no need to manually save your changes as you work in Keynote. Keynote automatically saves your work about every 30 seconds as you work. But you can always undo your recent actions, if you don’t want to save them (tap Undo in the top-left corner of the screen).

20150210ipad2

This entry was posted in Beginner Mac Tips, iOS 8, iOS Tips, iPad Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s